Location

Chigwell, UK

Open
Open 24h today
  • Monday

    Open 24h

  • Tuesday

    Open 24h

  • Wednesday

    Open 24h

  • Thursday

    Open 24h

  • Friday

    Open 24h

  • Saturday

    By appointment only

  • Sunday

    By appointment only

  • 22/10/2021 10:59 pm local time

Description

Not only do I have a great deal of experience in tutoring and teaching, but I am also trained in a methodology that enables me to motivate students to study and work harder as a result of my ability to link the subject at hand with what is truly most meaningful to them. This allows them to be inspired from within in the long term, rather than simply motivated from an external source in the short term - a guaranteed recipe for success.

I have experience of tutoring children of all ages - from primary school all the way to University, in addition to adults. I also have experience of teaching children with learning difficulties and disabilities, ADD, dyslexia, and cerebral palsy.

I am a friendly, polite, outgoing person and am able to get on well with people from all walks of life. I possess excellent interpersonal and communications skills, and thereford have the ability to explain things to people in a way that makes it easiest for them to undersand.

I consider myself to be organised, adaptable to change, honest and work with competence when teaching both individuals and groups alike.
I am methodical in my approach to all tasks and have the ability to work calmly under pressure in a hectic environment, coupled with my attention to detail and accuracy.

mood_bad
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review

    You May Also Be Interested In